In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

In today's hectic life with numerous events happening all across the world, being well informed and have a comprehensive horizon is crucial. In this regard, some people approve of this concept that humankind should seek information from a variety of resources. On the contrary, others hold the opposit point of view stating access to the limited resources is adequate. Personally, I concur with the idea that more information are gained from a different resource, the broader area of knowledge, and expertise. I substantiate my standpoint with some explanation as follows.

To commence with, it is pivotal to access copies of resource information for expanding wisdom due to the fact majority of news have obsolete or biased leading to misinterpretation. To put in more vivid pictures, prejudiced or biased information revealing especially in political scope is inevitable in the news world. Should people rely on merely a few news resources, the insufficient or deceptive could have resulted in massive miscomprehension. To illustrate, in IRAN many press and media are under the supervision of various parties that direct them to release news and evidence against their opponent exclusively in the presidential election. Taken this into consideration, should people have exposure to such misleading news and be deprived of information about other parties, this will have an adverse influence on opting for the qualified person as a president which has a direct association with their future life.

The second reason comes into my mind is that every news resource confines to cover few scopes of events and focus on a specific topic including politics, sport, or economic, therefore, it is inevitable to acquire information from several resources in order to dominate over the news all over the world. To shed light on this, in IRAN varzesh3 is a well-known and popular sports news platform which updated merely with news about sport's event from Iran and abroad and does not elaborate on other fields of news or barely subscribes on non-sport news as commercial. Should people utilizing this platform as the main information resource and do not explore more facet of events comprising cocultural or economical, the level of their knowledge will not boost and they remain a parochial and narrow-minded person.

To draw a conclusion. I strongly advocate the notion that broader minded and well-informed person harness various information resource. It is because by the avoidance of using different news, not only do human beings mislead by deceptive and fake news, but they also are not capable of improving their awareness about their surroundings owing to the reliance on news that focuses on merely a few topics.