Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is cryptically clear that leader, who manages a group of people, is ana pivotal and inevitable part of not only our life but also almost every work in a daily basis group. Every group includes a team, who work on a project, a company, organization or even a country needs to be managed by someone. Without any manager who controls all of the processes of reaching the group goal, successful will not come and they are liable to culminate with fail. Any society definitely has a leader who consults the people to execute desirable agendas. Besides, even when we are at school working on a group project, someone controls the budget and time of the project as a supervisor. Some people believe that these people are innately leaders. Whereas others believe that it is learnable to be a leader. Personally, I am in favor with the latter group for two legitimate reasons, which are detailed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the leader must have some special characteristics such as wisdom, decisive. Although all of the people cannot learn these special characteristics some people can learn them during their lifetime. These traits are not innate personalities, which are not learnable. As a case in point, you can one of those characters as being sociable. Based on some research, it is not innate. In other words, if someone is shy and is not sociable, it does not mean they cannot change. These people can change into a sociable person. To be more tangible, when I was teaching at the university as a lecturer, one of my students was such people. She even was afraid of contributing to the class conversation. I recommend her some advice, which was useful for her to be more sociable. At the end of a semester, she was so sociable that she liked to solve an example, which I ask them to solve on the board.

Moreover, the world has been changed in every basis. If leadership is naturally, so in the volatile problem of the world, how they can make a good decision, which has a considerable impact on a multitude of people. To take a good decision they need to learn about a string and dependent series of events. It goes without saying, making a good decision is not an innate thing in people personalities.

To sum up, I completely agree with the idea that leadership does not come naturally. Not only do leader have to have some learnable characteristic but also they have to make some decision, which needs to learn some other things. Every society should select someone who can make a good decision in not only good condition but also bad situation.