Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Leadership can be so hard to describe and it means different things for different people. It could be related to leadership of our self, our family, our work in workplace, leadership of a group or leadership of a community. Leadership cannot be a talent; it will earn by effort, with scheduling an excelling program for future of our life. I strongly disagree with this statement that leadership is a talent and comes naturally. Leadership is some steps for reaching to goals. I will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, leadership is some steps for become success in future and a leader achieves necessary knowledge by effort, studying a lot, education and having a good management skill. For reaching to success, leader could be a guidance and a candle in the way of success. For example, leadership is so necessary in an organization. A leader should create an inspiring vision of the future, motivate and inspire people to engage with that vision, manage delivery of the vision then building a team that is more effective at achieving the vision. With doing these steps employees distinct a realistic depiction with providing direction and setting priorities. Visions provide marker in organization, what are the way and where is destination. Leader should use different tools to analyze the way of achieving success. Leadership motivate people to work hard, leader alters momentous changes and should be ensure if the works have done correctly. Thus, leadership means set direction and help themselves and others to do right things to move forward.

Moreover, every person has personal leadership in life; personal leadership is a powerful thing, it extracts out potential. Personal leadership is a way to lead our self from inside out to detect ability and interest. It is better to say leadership is one of our most notable tools for achieving more meaning and making life as we want. If people find their personal leadership, they can crystalize their thinking and establish direction of life, to commit themselves to moving in that direction, do determined action and do whatever they identify as their goals in life. People can design, create and achieve to their ideal lives. People should think and ask ourselves how to I need to be and act and think to reach to their best.

In conclusion, I strongly think leadership is not a talent, it is some steps for making best of our self either in personal life or in workplace. Leadership needs making plans and identify goals for illustrious future.