The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answer.

Today’s parents have a significant role in the decisions of children. Some parents think it is correct that their children make mistakes in life, while other parents don’t prefer their children to make mistakes. In my view, this claim has two sides, I agree and disagree with making mistakes by children. I will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I agree with this claim, not only mistakes are excelling way to learn, but also mistakes make people perfect. People have the right to make mistakes, especially, younger people due to their low experience and information. Younger people need to make mistakes to gain experience in a variety of conditions due to finding courage in facing problems and taking crises decision what a correct decision or incorrect decision. Children make more mistakes because they do not think before making a decision, they are so impatient and inexperienced and some of the children are obstinate and stubborn, they do whatever they want without thinking for the result.

Moreover, I disagree with this claim, it is correct that making mistakes make perfects but some mistakes have an irrecoverable effect on children’s spiritual and morale even it will have a destructive effect on their lives. Children are not mature, if they are in a bad situation or they be in a bad environment or foul friends, they will learn of their behavior since this makes their character and behavior. Furthermore, parents should control their children. Unfortunately, today’s parents because of their work engagement and personal conflict don’t pay attention to their children, so this causes to children become pervert by the condition of society and people. My example will clear my speech. I had a friend, a beautiful girl who was so kind and simple; She always spoke about their inattention of their parents to her. Her parents had own business and they always were on travel or in office. Her parents did not have time to spend with her and allow her to do everything she wants, so this causes she finds bad friends and always be in cafes. After one year I saw her that she got an addiction to alcohol and opium, also she leaves her family and home, and her mom gets deeply depression. Therefore, the inattention of parents and allowing children to do everything will be destructive for both parents and children.

In conclusion, although I agree that making mistakes makes people perfects but it will be dependable on the attention and limitation of parents in the level of mistakes which should not be irrecoverable.