The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answer.

As the use of fire for the first time thousands of years ago distincted human beings and other animals, industrial relovlution brought modern society to the human beings, every era of humans would be opened by the one of most important technology advancement. At the beggining of the 21st Century, I consider that the artificial intelegence would be brought to us. I will address my views of this emerging technology as follows.

To begin with, the artificial intelegence (short for AI) shocked us in the end of the last Century, when the chess champion failed the game with AI computer-Deep Blue. Years ago the AI alpha-go amazed us again, this AI also won the chess champion of human. Beyond the game we may discover it was not just a simple computer player who can play with us like the video games. This advancing deep computing means it would have the mind of its own as it would predict the consequence of the results from billions of the possiblities. THe computer have already though for billions of times before it made the decision. Thus,from the chess game to the weather report, there will be another revolution of human technology. This revolution would open a new era.

Moerover, besides the chess games, the appication of AI would be booming in this century. Due to the rapid development of deep learing technology, the AI would find the therapy of curing cancers possibly. Firstly, millions of patients' specimens data would be collected in the database. Then, after learing the common conditions of these patients, the AI would expel the unusefull therapies and find the effective ones. Thus there will come the day when diseases like cancer or diabtetes cured by the AI.

In addtion, the transportation of human would be more efficeint by introducing the AI into our traffic system. By using this promising technology, the time of traffic lights would be altered wisely due to the traffic condtions. While this is merely a small field of this thechnology. Thing about if the whole nation's traffic system is under the control of the AI, we woule benefit more than from the alternation city traffic lights. It would be more convienient for people to travell fast and safely.

Actually, there would be more change of the AI bring to us in this century as the sigularity of the booming of AI was said at the 2050s. I believe this new technology would promise a bright future in the world. People would have more benefits more than they thought. Just like the invetion of the cars, once people thought it should be slower than horses even a law enacted to limit the speed of the cars should not be faster than the horses. Now it the time we reconsider the AI which would give us more.