Some people believe that in order to thrive, a society must put its own overall success before the well-being of its individual citizens. Others believe that the well-being of a society can only be measured by the general welfare of all its people.Write a

As we are discussing the essay about the countries development that in order to thrive, which one should be prior to another between the well-being of all the its people and overall success of a country, I reckon this should be based on the view of developing. So I belive a country should not ignore both of the two aspects as they are all significant to a countries' prosperity. More over, the balance between the success of a country and welfare of the people depends on the level of the country which related to several cases. In this world, there are still some countries led by trieves of tribe as well as even dictators hence the requriements among so many countries vary in different way. As it is our common wish to make the world bettter and better, we should consider this question separately. I will address my view in three points.

To begin with, the welfare of all its people is the final target of a democratic country. People voting for the party to lead their country is based on the party, or to be specific, the leader will rule the nation and guide the development of it as to make more progress in order to bring the better life to the people. Here I should apprase the Chinese Government which led billions of the people out of poverty as well as on the path to the well-being life. Great changes has taken place during these 40 years of development of the society. However, it costs much. At the expense of so many faliures as well as tolerance with other countries which disturb the normal order of the world. While as the belief of the generations of leaders of China kept, focus on development of ours and do not being disturbed by outside environment, Chinese people gained the unbelievable development of the society which considered as miralcle by foreign countries. Indeed, Chinese lots some land to Japan as well as Russia which coveted by the for years, while now the world is refreshed by the change of China, the people with more money can take travel by high speed trains which at length of eighty thousand kilometers as some developed country just began the high speed projects. The well-being of people and the society is the final concern of China, even if at expense of some faliure in certain areas.

In addtion, as we should use the developing view to consider the world as the rapid changes take place everywhere in our society. So any country should not stop chasing for the success of the country lest abandoned by the fast-chaning world. Recently the many country just started the 5G standard making as to take the first place in the mobile comunication area in the future, it is a war without gunfire as everyone in this game know who rule the standard , so it can rule the future mobile Internet and Information Technology field, the significant area now and future.

Finally, as my concern, a country should locate its level among the coutries of the wolrd,like China ,once poor and weak, while it took a good exapmle for the developing countries in that the belief of keeping calm and developing forever is practical and feasible, it would inspire more and more countries to imitate. More over, as the atuthority should know that besides the welfare of people, the power of the country is also significant.