The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting you

As human-beings, we always figure out the solutions for everything since we began to think millions years ago. Thus the best ideas are the ultimate solution that we chase for. While as my concern, not all the best ideas come from passionate interest in commonplace things which is true on some conditions. So as we are discussing the issue to find an ultimate conclusion, unfortunately, we have to analyze the cases in parts due to the complexity of the world. I will address my views as below.

To begin with, there are some best solutions from the common things due to the passion of people who figur them out. Actually there were many cases in scientific field. Because the sicence is required people to devote time and engergy perpertually, thus lots of theories and invetions came from the constant dections in the field. Not everyone hit by the apple could find the theory of Gravity while Newton did. As he had been always studying in Physics, thus the happy accident to him was a best way to find the great Newton theories of forces. Likewise, the doctor who wanted to hele those taminted soldiers in the WAR I, discovered the penicilin by accicent when he forgot to clean the equipments in time. While after this discovery, millions of people were free from bacteria since then on. It was the doctor's perpetual effort that made this discovery happen. So without the constant and passionate interest or devtion, the best ideas may not emerge.

While as Chinese phylosopher Laozi told us , do not be so absolute on the things you may conceive as right, the best ideas may not from the condtions I metioned above. In that the world is complicate and people always grasp some oppurtunity to take a free ride. Or in another word, people always assume that the limit of their own eyesights are the limit of the world, said by Shopenhauer. Thus we should take the complexity of the people all over the world into account.

As my concern, there are some cases that best ideas come from unusual conditions. Decades ago there was a difficult problem for NASA, they wanted to invent a pen which could be used by astronauts as long as it can without the second time to put ink in it. As it would be another burden to take ink into spaceshuttle. While for months there was still no best solution for this problem. So they unusually put an advertisement on newspapers to aks for this solution. A few weeks, they received a letter from a student in primary school. They were already amazed that a pupil could give them advice. Then it was the time for shocking them ,the little child asked them, "Have you ever tried pencil?" This was the best soluition at that time. So this case was unsual enough to shock everyone got to know the event.

In conclusion, as I contending, not all the best ideas come from common place with the passionate interest of people due to the comlexity of the world .Moreover, we should know that the world itself may be not what we inmagine