Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your

The children are the future of our society, we were all young kids before. We may discover some children among us even ourselves gifted at some special area, then they made successful achivements or faded away. Here we wondered what happened on both of them while the responsiblilities of the society take on those kids.Some asserted the society should discern them and train them at their specialties. While I believe this would not be a good choice both for the gifted children and the society.

First of all, I would like to address that who plays the role of identifying them. I believe the parents , rather than the society should be the one to find out the children's talents, because the parents understand their kids mostly. The society , on the other hands, is composed by the people as general strangers to the gifted kids, who can not discern the distinguished part of a certain area on a child, compared with his father and mother.

Secondly, sometimes, the talented children would find the specialty by themselves without other's observations, even the other's judgement could be wrong at times.Albert Einstein and Thomas Edison all struggled to make success by themselves without the focus of other's when they were young ,who almost disecerned as stupid ones by the primary teachers. Later they got illuminated at their own areas no matter the Eistein still liked to eat ice creams , the famous picuture left to us.

Thirdly,cerntainly the society should provide the place to train the talented chilidren without concerntration on some of the children. To be gifted is the most admirefull thing to ones' parents and also benifiting the society. What the society should focus is to keep them talented and developing this specialty. The trainning place for specialty shoule welcome all the kids no matter how excellent or normal they are which also represent equal to all the kids. In addition , no one could predict the what will a little kid do in the future, Zuckerberg would not be congsidered as the most sucessful social network website CEO when he was young while the talents of his specialty on computers was discovered. So keeping them to be excellent is key to a society by the measure of providing palces like university to cultivate them.They will benefit the society in their certain ways.

In conclusion, the children, parents and society should find the role of their own on the matter of finding and trainning talents.For kids, keep calm and study well; for the parents, find out the kid's talents; for the society ,provide the place to cultivate them.