People's attitudes are determined more by their immediate situation or surroundings than by society as a whole.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position y

People's atittudes are varied in lots of factors, while it narrows down the scale of these factors if we merely discuss the outside influences like the immediata situation as well as the surroundings or the society. In my concern, we should simplify the factors from interior and outerior cases hence there are more analyzation outcomes besides the factors metioned above. I will address my view in three points.

So let's start from the atittudes of people. Due to the education, social value attitude and traditional atittudes influencing us, as we are considering one certain business, the conceptions and ideas may be quite different among all of us, which originate from the various minds of us. So this huge differennce amolst determines people's attitudes are various in the same business. The trade war between US and China is a battle neither of the two major countries want to be involved, while taken the consideration of each others' into grant, it seems the two countries have no choice when it violate the benefits of themselves, that is the different conceptions of the same topic-foever benefits, to the Governments of the two big countries, they can hardly to be assumed that their some of maldefeasance triggered this war.While on the other hand, as the third country like Brazil or Japan, the attitudes of this big issue are very sanguine, in that if US do not sell soybeans to China, for example, the Brazil will grasp this golden opportunity to make a huge fortune by the trade of soybean with China. So have a deep consideration about it, the attitudes aof people are so different that they are very worthful be to digged in.

Let's go on, there are some cases that people should make choice right now. So at this case the immediate situations are the main force to let people show a attitude with no hesitate. I belive if there is someone in operation in the hospital who need blood emergently, most of us like me will go to the blood station to donate blood after knowing this emergency if our blood matched. On the other hand, if the leader of a country , considering the benefits of the people in this nation, his attitude obviously will be influenced by the society as a whole. Like trade war, the President Trump just fight for their people's beinifit as there are so many jobs created in China mostly at expense of the people out of work in the US. In this ocassion, the society would influence the one's attitude.

To an individual, the ratio of the ouside cases which infleunce the attitude is insignificant. While the key to the people's attidude should be on his own after consideration while not exhibit immediately which looks like naïve. In my opinion, the people of the society are evovlving by the age, while decades ago, there simply one attitude of Chinese to the US, the evil country who play the role of the international police, while dur to the development of the whole world especially the rapid development of China, the attitudes of people in China toward US vary in differeny ways.

In conclusion, the people's attidudes are different due to the cases they meet. So I do not agree with this essay.