Governments should not fund any scientific research whose consequences are unclear.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing

I foundmentally do not disagree with the essay that the Government should not fund any scientific research even if their resluts are unclear. This unknown result is for the present rather than the future, in this degree, the Government should help these scientfic studyings. More important, given to the nature of scientifc reasearch is full of uncertainty that deserve us to explore forever. I will adress my views in three points.

To begin with, we should make clear that most of the scientific researches are explored without the predicatable result that the scientist could assume. This amzaing case is the main force to evolve the human because we are learning knowledge from zero. Millions years ago, the primative human beings are seperated from the primates when they could use fire while nobody taught them to do so. The fire, it burns, it hurts,but also warms us. While under year's of observation which nobody knew how long it took for the human to master this useful tool. From then on, the human beings farewelled to the age that they had to suffer from the cold winter,and more over, embraced the new era of human civiliazation. This is the most wonderful case which is one of the most significant event to us.

In addtion, with the time flying, we are living in a society with rapid development from nothing to prosperity. After the industialzaion of the world, there are so many researaches which seemed unblievable to the predcessors of us. As Leonardo Da Vinci imagined in his time again and again. People could fly in the early 1900s with the development of technology which seems unclear for human beings. What's more the invetion of Penicillin was almost a happy accident for human because Flemin was not intend to do this research. So the scientific area was unclear for us then while everyting seems so normal at present.

The histroy always share the same stage due to the trace of human development, there are still lots of scientific fields which still unknown for us, so here is the answser you may expain. Yes the areas which are unknown temporarily while the humans' endeavor to the future is forever. In this way, the Clone Technology could be mastered in the future which is still with lots of unclear areas in it.So the govenrment should fund these researches in order to propel the society's development. For now, most of the cancers can not be cured, there is the population bombing issue almost in every region of the Earth, these issues which is not clear for now could be solved in the future with the help of the authority.

However, as we are dicsussing the scientific research like the Clone Technology ,we should be cautious because of ethic issues. Beseides the proper help of the Governments, there are more resposiblity for the authority to controll this research in case it would be used in improper ways. So the Govenments sometimes should not only fund these reseaches but also regulate them in orders.

In conclusion, the Governments should take the resposiblity to control the research which is unknow for results when they funds them as possible as they can.The scientifc research itestlf is of the uncertainty ,while that is the place which we can make more progress to evovle the whole society.