Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Leadership can be so hard to describe and it means different things for different people. It could be related to the leadership of our self, our family, our work in the workplace, the leadership of a group or leadership of a community. Leadership cannot be a talent; it will earn by effort, with scheduling an excelling program for the future of our life. I strongly disagree with this statement that leadership is a talent and comes naturally. Leadership is some steps for reaching goals. I will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, leadership is some steps to become successful in the future and a leader achieves significant knowledge by effort, studying a lot, education and having a good management skill. For reaching to success, a leader could be guidance and a candle in the way of success. For example, leadership is so necessary for an organization. A leader should create an inspiring vision of the future, motivate and inspire people to engage with that vision, manage the delivery of the vision then building a team that is more effective at achieving the vision. With doing these steps employees distinct a realistic depiction with providing direction and setting priorities. Visions provide marker in an organization, what are the way and where is the destination. A leader should use various tools to analyze the way of achieving success. Leadership motivates people to work hard, the leader alters momentous changes and should be ensured if the works have done correctly. Thus, leadership means set direction and help themselves and others to do the right things to move forward.

Moreover, every person has personal leadership in life; personal leadership is a powerful thing, it extracts our potential. Personal leadership is a way to lead ourselves from inside out to detects ability and interest. It is better to say leadership is one of our most notable tools for achieving more meaning and making life as we want. If people obtain personal leadership, they can crystallize their thinking and establish the direction of life, commit themselves to move in that direction, do determined action and do whatever they identify as their goals in life. People can design, create and achieve their ideal lives. People should think and ask ourselves how do I need to be and act and think to reach their best. Not only leadership make a person successful, but it also makes people self-organized.

In conclusion, I strongly think leadership is not a talent which is some steps for making the best of ourselves either in personal life or in the workplace. Leadership needs making plans and identifying which goal is the best for the illustrious future.