Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Leadership ability has been a burning global issue. Some specialists suggest that this ability cannot be learned because it is a natural skill. Personally, I disagree with this suggestion.

On one hand, what I put in my priority is good leadership. The fact is that when receiving a wide variety of knowledge, managers are highly likely to determine the surrounding environment with many perspectives. Therefore, they have a tendency to realize the weakness and the strength of their people. As a result, it creates chances for leaders to understand their people profoundly. Correspondingly, it is the essence of leaders that are able to gain lots of success in their path of leading people. More importantly, when striving to study, leaders are certain to be put into the full knowledge that is discovered. Accordingly, their academic level inclines to leap a huge distance. For this reason, there is a likelihood that people obviously admire the leader as a knowledgable person. Hence, it follows that it is possible for them to give more trust to their manager. In that case, the thriving ability to become a leader is bound to happen. Beyond any doubt, a person who gives the effort to study encourages the success to exist in their leader career.

On the other hand, it is claimed that the skills needed for a leader is extremely hard to perceive. Consequently, it causes the result of the effort is not expected. However, it is just applicable to a minority. In fact, the learners always are enthusias about their dream. Subsequently, they are certain to put their mind on the knowledge that they want to comprehend. In addition, a person that has a long path of learning is supposed to deeply know about areas in the present. Successively, it stands a golden chance for them to explore the potential in these areas, the successful ability of them. Thus, it involves the leader in finding an effective direction. Thereupon, it creates chances for them to increase the economy and other aspects of the development process. Under this circumstance, their career of being a leader is bound to flourish remarkably. By and large, the claim that the leader’s skills cannot be learned is unrealistic.

In summary, all the factors mentioned above are evidence supporting my writing. It is strongly advised that specialists should take my writing into great consideration to guideline an appropriate policy on leadership ability.