Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

Throughout history, job has played a prominent role in all societies. Due to it is paramount importance the young people learn how to work. A controversial question Which is often raised this idea about the teenagers' work. Some people may hold the view that the fathers and mothers must promote their children to learn some special ability when they are young. However, some other people may take an opposite viewpoint that the young people do not need to do the part-time jobs, and the parents must proper suitable life for their children. I personally assert that the parents ought to cheer their youth to learning and doing the part-time jobs; therefore, I agree with this proposal. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite factor to be mentioned is that in the modern era a teenager must have the ability to do the special skill, for they will succeed in the future. To elaborate on my point, since the parents have broad horizon about the future, they should promote the offspring to do part-time jobs. Also, owing to living in the modern era, the teenager can be the success if they have special skills which the other people do not have information about them. Considering computer skill for instance. As we live in the modern era, technology improves with the high speed. If the juveniles learn some skill about computers such as software maintenance, hardware maintenance, and many other abilities, they can promote in the future and earn money.

In addition, the fathers and mothers must provoke the young kids to the learning ability that be able to earn money. In other words, the children only live with their parents until they will become 18-year-old. Hence, the offspring need become dependent persons. If they learn some duty, they can not only earn money but also can start dependent life. Also, in this day, the cost of living is high so that people need more than one jobs; therefore, they can do part-time jobs which they had been learning in the past. A significant example that strikes in my mind is about my own experience. When I was a child, I took part-time jobs. I learned some skill like pipeline designer, computer designer and many other circumstances. Thus, I have a beneficial career, and besides this career, I do the part-time job as a computer designer.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the parents must make provoke in their teenager to do the part-time jobs. I believe that the teenager must learn part-time jobs because it does not only help them to earn money but also helps the young people become the successful person