Which of the following do you think is the most important factor for a student to succeed at college or university? ۱٫ Tutors in the university

۲٫ The encouragement from family and friends

۳٫ High-quality education from high school

In the modern era, education has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, many scientists have always searched for ways to improve educational systems. A controversial question which is often raised this idea is that which of these three options is the most effective parameters that help students become flourishing during education such as having a special teacher, their patent and friend motivate the students, and having a strong background and knowledge from the previous level. I contend that the most important parameter to become a successful student in the university is having a strong background from high school. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The most important factor to be mentioned is that the university the teachers teach the lessons in the general way at the university the teachers teach the lessons in a general way. To elaborate in my point, the term of the university short, and in each class, many students enrol them. In this situations, The professors have limited time to teach the lessons since they should teach their lessons without analysis all parts, and they only teach in general ways, so that the students must study their lesson with themselves deeply. In other words, the professors only hint the students about how they must study, and which parts of the books and lessons are important. Also, many lessons such as algebra, physics, mathematic, and many other similar lessons, are really hard and arduous. If the students do not have a strong background and knowledge about these lessons, they must face many problems for passing and learning the lessons. However, if the students do not have high_quality of education, they have many problems for passing their lesson. Furthermore, they may fail many times, and they become anxious, and they may resignation or fired from the university.

Another reason which deserves some word here is that university lessons are very difficult. To shed more light on this matter, all the lessons at the university are in high and advance level. Without a strong background from high school, students face many problems until they can pass their lessons. Considering the Mass Transfer, for instance. For understanding and analysis the mass transfer in chemical engineering, students must have enough and adequate knowledge some lessons such as mathematic, physics, and chemistry. If they don't have enough knowledge, they may not understand the lessons deeply. In this situation, when they are not able to analysis and understanding their lessons, they become depressions, and they do not love their lessons and university. All the times, they say our lessons are very difficult.

All in all, considering the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that having a strong background is the most important factor for becoming a success at the university, I believe that at the university not only the lessons are in advance levels but also the teachers do not teach their lessons deeply.