Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

lots of parents prefer to help thier teenage child by evoking them to have a temprory job. I blieve that it is important iusse for parents and i agree with taking a pat -time job by tenagers. Having a job for tenagers can have lot of avanteges and disadvanteges. In this reading i'm going to say about four aspects of having a part- time job.

first of all in my mind teenagers like to be independent and earn money by themselves. througt working teenagers can understand the price value of money. for example if a girl buys a lot of sweet or clothes for her self now she knows how hard is it to earn money so she will spend her money in better way. Another aspect of this issue is independency of teenagers. One of the most important things that parents must learn to their children is that how to be independent and the first step of it is to having a job.

secondly in my mind by having a job teenagers can learn to be responsible. Some parents are so anxious about this due to worrieness about children future. for instant a boy that didn't care about any thing like being on time by having a job learn to be on time and know how responsibility is important.

additionally l think that parents want the best for their childern. Teenagers can learn skill by taking a part -time job so it can have lots of benefits for their future and help them to find a better job when they become adult. for example a teenager can learn how to cook or work with computer and learn some softwares.

finally i beileve that it is nesseary to teenagers be preapared mentaly. by having a job they can konw how a job situation is and how should she or he behave. Parents have an essential role to help their children to undrestanting them the differents between school and for example a company.

In conclution parents can convey a lot of profits to their teenage childerns by encourageing them to take a temporary job.