Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Computer games are growing too fast. Many of the children all over the world are the big fan of them because they found it very attractive. Among which a widely discussed one is that too much time has been wasted on computer games. Therefore, I believe that children should be banned from playing computer games.

To commence with, children are growing up until puberty physically and mentally. Thus it is very important in this age what is surrounding with, real-world or virtual one. Some games take the children away from reality. They illustrate some fancy character for children and after a while, these characters may penetrate in their minds. If the games are rough, it may affect children behavior and make them aggressive. In some cases, games ask children to do some dangerous activities such as blue whale challenge which encouraged kids to jump from the height.

In addition, when children play computer games, time passes and they hardly understand. They become addicted to playing for hours and hours. They might have difficulty in concentrating their studies and classes or lake of time for doing homework.