Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is important to understand to use the land for human needs such as farming, housing, and industry than to save it for endangered animals.

It is a doubt among people whether it is important to use lands for human needs or to save it for endangered animals. Although many people believe that mankind as the best creature of the biological pyramid, has this right to exploit all natural resources, some people proposed that human should save land for endangered animals instead of human needs. I personally suppose that saving other animals habitat is vital and I have a myriad of remarkable reasons for my assertion two of which will be elaborated subsequently.

To begin with, our existence depends on the entity of other species on our planet, without them, we are not able to live longer. There is an impartial relationship among humans, animals, and plants. Any absence or incompletion of any element of the three would cause the unsteady or even collapse of the biosphere. In this life cycle, each tiny movement of us could result in an irreversible impact on other creatures. Therefore, if we keep continuing destroying the species habitat or even make them endangered or extinct, it would be us who ultimately suffer the same as what happened to those extinct animals. Hyena which is in extinction danger is a brilliant example of this issue. They are species called the mayor of nature. They cleaned the nature by eating the animal carcasses. Without them, diffusion of microbial and diseases would be inevitable.

Another equally outstanding reason to be mentioned is that there is no end for human need. Excessive use of natural resources such as the animal 's habitat may make our life more comfortable but it will put our children 's lives into risk for granted. As technology develops, the increase in population, housing rate, and farming will emerge. Thus, so many social problems would happen. The rich parts of society require the majority of the resources to make more money regardless of what catastrophe will happen in future. Therefore, it is better to learn how to sustain our development without interfering to other creatures' areas. To make my point clear, consider wood as an essential reservoir for many industries, by growing these industries via the wealthy class of society, more forests which house many animals turn into deserts. Converting the forest to the desert, not only extinct the animals but also makes serious problems for mankind.

To make a long story short, having discussed the topic from two controversial points of views, it is fair to say that respect to the animal's habitat is necessary since not only does it effects on our existence, but also it helps us to develop our lives in ironic ways.