Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The more money people have, the more they should give away to charity

Since the beginning of civilization until modern times, helping people in need played crucial roled in each society. Some people adheres that everybody should help each others because they can be in need sometimes. Some others takes radically different standpoint and say that individual should take their own responsibility. I am with second idea and the lines below will shed on light my viewpoint.

First of all, the foremost reason which coming to my mind is that life is hard enough. Helping people who have struggle with make decend living may make us happy but the governments should help charity organization because people pay tax. In our modern life people is not good salary due to heavy tax rate. Governments should arrange the charity organization and they should help not people.

Secondly, in addition to the importance of exessive tax rate. The Money can buy happinnes if you know how to use it and it has no means help others, if you are not wealth. Of couse, some people can see it the source of happiness but I am not that kind of person. I do not take any help so I do not want to help.

Lastly, other issue is trustablity. I do not believe the charity organization since it can not be understand that what they did with our Money. According to a reasearch study conducted at MIT, by the reputable team of scientist at MIT, it was found that people who help person which they see, is happier then people who help charity organization.

In conlusion, there are numerous reason which can be persuasive enough to corroborate my view. Having analyzed the reason, one can conlude if you do not have decend life conditions, helping people make no sense.