Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without any shadow of doubt, the youngster plays a substantial role in our communities. Advancement in technology gives more comfort and luxurious life to the human being. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this idea is that youngster is given time for helping their community or not. Some people penchant that youngster help to their society. While, other people believe that adults are not helping to their community. From my vantage point, I certainly concur that adults have not adequate time to helping their communities. To support my stances, I will aptly substantiate my viewpoints.

To begin with, surging the human population causes stiff competitions in the every field. A person more engages in seeking the jobs, competition causes hard to find a good job with satisfied salary. Youngsters leave their communities and migrate to another area causes they have not the time to aid their community. For instance, hard to make money and hectic schedule of the work, people have no time for assist to their community. Moreover, engrossing technology and invention youngsters spend most of the time with new gadgets. Playing a video game, internet surfing and mobile game cause people live life solitary. Now a day, young people do not give the priority to help the community that had in the past.

Furthermore, in the present era, people aware the value of the educations. Most of the youngsters want to study at the high level for successful life. Youth gives their most of attention to their study, in current time; many students’ live in the different place to away from the home for education. In addition, young people has less connect to their communities because of narrow field college gives fewer choices for students. Student has education workload, therefore, they not give attention to the community.

In conclusion, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realized that technology and modernization influence on the youngster. Young people interest to make the better life and engage the seek a good job, get the better educations and touch with technology, that reasons, I would subscribe the fact that young people have not time to help to their communities.