Describe a custom from your country that you would like people from other countries to adopt. Explain your choice, using specific reasons and examples.

Many countries accept custom from other countries and there are many advantage of to take tradition and habit from different countries. If I have decide the choice custom in my country which is adopt the other country is joint family because improvement in people life with parents and other elder family members.

Joint family has main advantage is support to each family member to other. For instance, husband and wife go to work that time other family member caring of their children, children is safe with family member. However, in other countries people are waste of money by giving money to baby sitter lady and baby care center because they are live in nuclear family. While some one suffering from illness that time other family member help and take care of them.

In other country people live nuclear family and separated from their parents that time parents are face lots of problem and no one caring them when they elder. In my country custom is teach to other countries people to responsibility on their parents, how to treated and stay with elder family members and they gets lots of good virtue in their life. Furthermore, joint family is connected to each person of the family and made strong bond which is sufficient to face any difficulty. In many festival celebrate with family is more joyful then nuclear family.

In join family, elder people have more experience and knowledge to share their tradition and culture to their offspring. Children are raise with good enculturation. In addition, save money with join family. For example, when we are live in individual family like all sibling and their children are live in separate to increase the cost of home, electricity bill, separate meals, but when we live together with family our cost is divide to each member of family.

I share my country custom to other countries people to improvement in their life and also it is essential for any country people to understand their responsibility to on their family and make strong bonding with each other to help them in difficult situation.