Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect in your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.-Wait until the class or meeting is

In classroom conversation teachers and in meeting leader says something incorrect but every person right to correct it. Different people have various ways to correct the mistake. From my point of view, I wait until the class and meeting is over and the people are gone, after talk to the teacher or leader because of respect to the owner or teacher, correct mistake with clear doubt and not create the disturbance.

To begin with, talk to teacher or leader after the class or meeting is one type of the respectable suggestion. For example, One month ago, my boss took the conference meeting in which he invited the many business men of the other company. In conversation my boss says that capsule made 4-5 mm size and price is only 3 rupees. That I know that my boss said the wrong size but I did not say that time and after meeting break I told him that capsules 3-4 mm. My boss said thank you and after break he corrected his mistake. If I interrupt to conversation then, my boss and other people was wrong think about my boss judgment and cancel the project. Therefore, it is better to say after and maintain the reputation and respect of the boss and teachers.

Furthermore, all time we think is not true. In some of cases we are wrong teacher are right say but we have misconception. For instance, my biology classes my teacher talk about the fungi and that time I have not knowledge about that but I read this topic before. In class, when teacher said that fungi is not harm for human that time I have doubt that I read that fungi cause disease but I misunderstand fungi use in plant which is not harm for human. So this misunderstanding I solve by I asking to teacher not interrupted in class and in conversation I got the two benefits, first is clear mistake and second is get the deep understanding about the fungi.

Moreover, if teacher and leader mistake and I not correct than it is bad effect on me and teacher or leader also. One way, if I not told them that he said something incorrect then, other people also have misunderstanding when after if, student or other member know bed effect to the speaker knowledge. Another way, if correct mistake right away is not good because of all students or other member is disturb. That's why, it is better to talk after the lecture and meeting.

In brief, when teacher and boss make mistake, I talk them to after finish the class or meeting because of it is good manner, maintain the reputation of the owner or teachers, misunderstanding easily solve and get the knowledge.