Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Making important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole is an element that is set to assume a great influence on mostly all ordinary walks of lives in developing countries and modern societies. On the first side, from many sociologists' view point, young people do not have any chance to have a significant role in their society. On the other side, some other people argue, the teenagers have a noticeable influence on the decisions of a society. While both sides are taking their own positions, the second view also has some proponents. From my view point, the first attitude carries more weight. In the following, I will delve into some conspicuous aspects which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

In the first aspect, sociologists claim educators do not have enough working experiences to solve problems in their country. What thinkers mean to say is this, they need to get some experiences for making big decisions. For instance, a mechanical engineer who does not have enough experience in the industry could damage industrial tools and facilities. On the other hand, young people want to feel the satisfaction of being a part of their society as a whole. In the other words, they want to have influence in their community and be the best for the industry. For example, it would have a good influence in the society if the youth could do some voluntary tasks for industries to taste some experiments, like what in the developed countries is happening such as, the companies of Apple and Microsoft in the United States of America that there have been some volunteers who become an employee of them. Thus, not only newcomers of universities want to be a part of projects in the country, but also government wants to help too. But, there is not a good system to provide this need in less developed countries.

Alongside with the first reason elaborated above, from a great proportion of educators view point, they have a conspicuous effect on the society. To shed more light on the issue, their education system matches with economic needs. Hence, most courses of universities and its labs do cover industrial instant needs. Here is one example of what erudite thinkers mean, the most science books of universities are updated and labs either, like the universities in the USA and Korea. In fact, they can have opportunities to solve important issues of their country. On the other side of the rope, the education system does not match with economic needs in less developed societies. To illustrate, virtually updated books are facts and concepts in the universities and there is no sign of experimental books that touches real industry issues. For example, some courses need labs for trying concepts of the books. However, nearly most universities do not have these requirements, like the most universities in Iran. Thus, university concepts and learning tools better to reach essential needs of industry by the government in order to have educators who can take risks in jobs to determine the future of their society, Like having a realistic view of what they will experience of the jobs in modern countries.

All in all, to put everything in a nutshell, a broad look at the main points and discussions, it can be easily assumed that all communities want to have a significant role in their country. To fulfill such a requirement, not only university staff should have a real view of what economics’ wants, but also governors better to provide a good and reliable system to satisfy those needs.