Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are significant decisions that affect the shape of the future of a society. I believe there are some people who have the power, richness or webs to determine these conditions and in my view I do not think that young people has an effect on making important decisions for the future of a society. I will explain my reasons in this essay.

Initially, today young people are easy to manipulate thus, if an organization want to impress them, all they have to do is to publish sided news and find impressive reasons or maybe lies. Since many young people stop reading and searching, they could believe or support or refuse any idea by manipulation. Moreover, they could accept any notion simply if it is okay for their benefits. The main reason of this situation is that the young people start to be self centered and careless. This so called developing and respectful world is made people ruthless and blind. Hence, the decisions made without real consideration creates unwanted results however, these results can be irreversible sometimes.

Secondly, there are some decisions that were made without asking for permissions or toughts. These undercovered decisions can be made because of the power of a person or an organization. This power can be very dangerous and irresistable hence, we can be sentenced to obligate these rules by force and young people do not even realize about the issue.

Third, there are some influencers who has a great impression on many youngs. These influencers gain the trust and sympathy in youngs and when the time comes they share some ideas as if those were their ideas. However, these are only actions that made to impress youngs and rule them.

In a nutshell, I do not think that todays young people have an influence on the future of society since they are roled as puppets.