Do you agree or disagree? It is better to relax by watching a movie or reading a book than

doing physical exercise. Explain your answer with examples and specific reasons.

In the modern era, becoming calm has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, people have always sought ways to enhance calm in their life. Some people may hold the view that reading a book or seeing a film is the best ways for becoming relax. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that doing some sports is better than reading a book or seeing a film for reducing stress. I content that doing a regular exercise can help people to become relaxed. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that humans become happy when they doing some sport. To elaborate on my point, when people doing some sport, their body release of a great amount of dopamine in their mind. Dopamine is an especial hormone that is responsible for creating a sense of satisfaction and happiness in mind. Indeed, people become happy and reduce their anxiety. Moreover, doing sport would increase the amount of oxygen in the human lungs that help to reduce negative energy in their body so that they can become happy and relax. Some scientist believes that a kind of food that people consume has a direct connection with the human mood. If people consume organic and healthy food, they must become happier than other people who consume unhealthy food. In other words, when people doing some sports, they would try to eat healthy food, and it helps them to reduce their stress and become a happier person. I think that sport has a long effect on the human body, but reading a book or seeing a movie only has a temporary effect on human. For example, when people watching a film for 2 hours, they only would reduce their stress in 2 hours, and after a film, they return to their previous situation.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that doing sports can improve human connection. To shed more light on this matter, when individuals doing sports especially a group sport, they can connect to other people. In this situation, they have a chance to speak with others and find suitable friends. In most situations, when people become anxious or have stress, they want to speak with others and reduce their upsets. In a sports group, people would be able to speak with others and solve the problem that causes their negative situations. Furthermore, when people participated in a group sport, they must connect to their teammate as well as they can. So, they must concentrate and focus on their team so that they cannot think about a problem that makes them anxious. As a result, individual become relax.

All in all, considering the aforementioned reason leads us to the conclusion that doing some sports would increase human anxiety and they become relax. I believe that by doing regular sports not only human can make a permanent happier sense but also can improve social interaction that help them to become relaxed.