Do you agree or disagree It is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger rather than when you are older

Nowadays, several aged people choose to travel abroad to different countries. While some people decide to go to different countries when they are young, some go on trips when they are old. It is so controvertible that people make decisions to travel abroad to different countries as they are young or old. In my view, people should go abroad to various countries when they are young. They can have strong energy for going everywhere, hold enough time to travel there, and exploit these experiences for their future careers.

To begin with, young people definitely have significant strong energy for their travel compared with old people. People who are already old often are not able to all their trips because their legs cannot be durable to these travels. Moreover, they have to give up the beautiful places such as plateau, dessert, and sea and so on. However, it is so enough for young people to keep traveling everywhere they want and see beautiful places.

Secondly, young people have plenty of time to go to different countries. Although it is limited for old people to spend their time on the travel of several counties by their family and work, young people decide their trips as soon as they come up with the ideas. Take my self as an example, I had enough time to travel study abroad myself when I was final year at my university, Therefore, I decide to travel to all Asian countries from January to December before I get my job.

Finally, there are some experiences for the prospective future career of young people on trips to different countries. These countries expand the viewpoint of young people as much as possible. For example, one of young people keeps traveling abroad to almost all countries. One day, he was so impressed by the service of a coffee shop by Japanese people when he traveled to Japan. Thus, he made the choice to work in Japan, also wanted to exploit the type of services created by Japanese in his home town.

To sum up, it is better to travel abroad in different countries when people are young than when people are old. I surely believe that young people hold benefits such as strong physical for enjoyable all trips, splendid of time, and great experiences for their future.