Do you agree or disagree? One can learn a lot about another people from the books and movies that he likes

Throughout the history, numerous people have conveyed their information or experienced through their books. With the advent of camera and cinema, movies are accounted as other tools that people utilize to exchange their information. A plethora of people is in the conviction that books and movies are useful mediums to get acquainted with people's features. Contrary to this popular belief, there are those who argue that the imaginary characteristics are not reliable sources to help get familiar with others. I am of the opinion that, the level of learning from books or movies depends on the different factors, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, dozens of books and movies release daily (), but the question is how much of these sources are truly worthy? Undoubtedly, reading most of these published books are futile; therefore, if someone wants to read a book, or watch a movie with the purpose of something specific, should apply the considerable amount of attention to make an accurate and appropriate decision. Even the imaginary situations and characters are far more valuable if they have been created by the right person. Consequently, the well-known writers or directors would be the wise options to guarantee the usefulness of the particular book. On the other hand, popularity is not the only element as there are some people who are expertise in the specific field; so getting aware of this matter will be helpful to restrict the choices and leads individual to better decisions. For instance, one of my friends is not a very famous director, but she has a unique talent in documentary films; and of course, book-readers are the primary people that can propose incredible suggestions.

Another Crucial fact which should be taken into consideration is what an ultimate goal of getting familiar from others' people life. Some people use it as a pastime, while it is a serious issue for others. If the person wants to watch movies in order to extract absolute solution for definite circumstance, watching a movie may be not a sensible choice since the reality including other conditions that is not stable most of the time. Otherwise, looking that film can be a logical deed to perceive the situation.

On the basis of the points mentioned above, I am convinced that the level () of using the books or movies is far more depended on the originality of the sources as well as the intention of this action.