Do you agree or disagree? Parents today are more involved in their children education than were parents in the past

In this age, education of children is important issue in the society. Fathers and mothers have crucial rule to improve lessons of children. At this present time, critics believe that caregivers are more complicated in the offspring instruction than were fathers and mothers in the previous generation. According what I generally believe, guardians elaborate and inspect their children learning more than past. The following paragraphs by containing the main reasons, will substantiate my viewpoint.

The main reasons why I believe parents supervision education of children is because have excellent grade in school is essential for entering to college and university. To elaborate on my point, in this days because of high competition among students for entering to the collage, parents tend to check up children lessons so that they can go to university which high rank of scientific. In other word, owing to studding in the best collage, children would find outstanding career; hence, it will achieve triumph not only for children but also for guardians. Conversely, in the past parents had many children, so they could not check lesson each children and it did not far important go to college. As result, offspring had another choice such as agriculture, farming, animal husbandry and many other similar items and containers.

In addition, I believe that fathers and mother having high sensitive about method of growing their children like instruction, food and playing; therefore, it is originating from having single child. In other world, since parents have a child, they spend most of time and energy for improving kid. Actually, a juvenile is like asset for them; for this reasons, parents who have only one child have tending pay attention to him or her. In contrast, in the past people have many children; then, parents had less responsibility for their children. As soon as growing up, the children had to work hard, girls in the house and boys in the farmland. The difficult condition of the life did not allow parents to put enough time for the children.

To conclude, I think the role of parents in the education of children are more potent in comparison with the past. It is because they want children have better life in the future, and they have only one or two children; therefore, children success' as the same as parents' success.