Do you agree or disagree with this statement

A Person should never make an important decision alone?

Choosing a choice could be difficult some time, especially, when we have not experienced that situation. In my opinion, I could not agree more that a crucial decision which comes from one single head should not be made. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore through the following paragraphs.

To begin with, thinking all alone could lead to miserable mental health. People would build anxiety and stressful on their mind when they have to make a choice, obviously, when the choices are made accidentally and panickingly. These bring about worries and affect to their life. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. About 4 years ago, when I had to choose my major in engineering faculty. And I was anxious about what major should choose. I started surfing on the internet to find the information about what is subject going to teach in each major? What the opportunities after graduation? What is the most major that gain the highest salary per years? As soon as I had surfed, the stressful came up to my heart. I could not eat or sleep well, and these affected to my productivity after that day. Until I realized that I was not alone and I started to ask people around me such as my family members, my professor advisor and my friends. Eventually, I chose Civil engineering as my major and I still really love this choice I made. Without asking people around me, I could be regret on this time and crying at the corner of my room now.

Secondly, asking people for making a crucial solution is faster, which it could lead us to do something more effective. For instance, last semester I asked my senior how to read a book before soil mechanic test because there was too many stuff I have to read before the exam. And I got advice from them that I should read only the concept and the analysis. I could skip some details or how it comes to our life. Surely, I got "A" letter in Soil mechanics, and if I read all a ton of handouts, I think my perfect transcript could be ruined.

Finally, I am of the opinion that it is better to get someone involved to make a crucial decision. That's because it helps you more comfortable in daily life after you had made the choice and it is faster and affects to our later productivity.