Do you agree or disagree that students should not have cell phones in class.

It is less likely that the use of cell phone in some schools or educational institutions to be forbidden. I strongly disagree that students bring cell-phones to class; however, the cell-phone is useful and accommodating device. A couple of my comments are as follows.

Firstly, the presence of cell phones in classes will certainly affect learning process of students. Once students use cell phone or other electronic device such as tablet, they have not only positive effects but also negative effects. Most importantly, the negative impacts are the more noticeable than positive points in such kinds of places. The best example is that these device may often disrupt the concentration of students. This makes them miss the fundamental contents of material which are necessary to understand relevant issues. I personally have a good experience in this case. The first time that my father got a cell phone me I was a sophomore student and was studying Physics in the University of Tabriz, which was the prestigious and high ranking University in Iran. Unfortunately, that semester I failed or got low credits in the exams that I was playing a game in those classes. Thus, having mobile in class is not advisable for students.

In addition, using cell phone in class neither is suitable nor offers more success Because it is brings along with some crucial problems such as mental disorders and an increasing the expense of students. This is, in turn, an additional financial burden for students' parents. Because of excessive use, students who are at the growth age ought to withdraw the activities which help them to evolve both mentally and physically. For instance, my uncle had such problem once he was studying in a high school and his parents said to me he has been more aggressive and more isolated ever since he spent more time with cell phone. In fact, if teachers or headmaster give a permission to student to have mobile in school, students may unintentionally receive irretrievable damages.

In summary, although cell phone has positive aspects in today's world, the untimely usage namely in class may accompany some troubles such as getting weak and unacceptable grades and appearing mental problems. To bring cell phone, therefore, should be banned during educational hours.