Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

Compared to the past, everyone nowadays can readily access to a wide diversity of information related to own filed, especially university students and those who do scientific researches, and there is no need we refer to a special place or reference and spend time on it. Therefore, all of these items are possible once we have had an internet connection at home. With the advent of technology, which the internet is one of the symbols of it, students can acquire a large amounts of information immediately as well as it provides more convenience for students.

First of all, for students, the availability to comprehensive and fruitful information through the internet is the easiest and the most economical method. Unlike library that only opens in the limited and specific hours, the internet is active and functional the whole day at home and there is not any limitation for user. In addition, at the same time students can utilize several databases, about issue that they are willing to find information, and then compare it each other in order to derive the best conclusion.

Secondly, the use of internet brings to students convenience. It means that in order to search a topic there is no need them to go to a library and stand in front of shelves. However, searching on the internet, students should just sit on the chair and write a few words of topic in the Google or other searching engines, and in a few seconds all of the material related to topic are will be searched by them.

Lastly, by use of internet, students can debate online with several professors from different scientific institutes. This procedure of learning makes that students to make familiar with distinct perspective of professors and subsequently will raise students' efficiency, while without technology, it is impossible to perform such activities. And also with the aid of internet students can follow the latest conferences or conventions without attending them.

On the whole, we are living in the ever changing world and internet also is the most outstanding example of it. By applying it on the regular life, especially education, we will be able to achieve the great accomplishment. Of among its distinguishing advantages can name speed and convenience.