Do you agree or disagree? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

That the technology plays a significant role in everyone’s life is an undeniable fact. The effects of the technology on our behavior and creativity have recently been the topic of debate among experts Because these days, people are involved with technology in all situations. The experience shows that every generation come up with new and better solutions for problems in their era and the new generation is not and exception. Should experts realize the advantages of the technology in children prosperity they will ponder over it much more scrupulously.

I do believe that not only has not technology made children less creative but also it has made children more intelligent and creative, and these are my justification. To begin with, the technology has made lots of breakthroughs in the education system. The technology makes it possible to teach more effectively, and it changes the learning from a boring activity to a hobby for children. For instance, using video games in teaching the mathematics for children help instructors to explain the math concepts visually, hence the students can learn it faster and memorize it for a longer time.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that video games are on of the products of the technology. In most of the video games the children face with challenging situations which they should use their mind to solve this and go to the next level, most of the psychologists believes that these games improve the different aspects of the players’ intellect. Moreover, the Internet is another outcome of the technology which helps students to access the useful information all around the world and learn more things. Therefore, the results of the technology can improve the children’s creativity and talent.

Finally, by technology people can do lots of things simultaneously additionally solve their problems faster and spend rest of their time on the new problems. The calculator or computer software is the examples of these tools that technology brings us. These days, using calculator or other devices are allowed in the schools and colleges and this can help students to not waste their time and energy with simple calculations and easy problems. Consequently, they can allocate their time for learning new things.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective as well. all technologies are not useful in making people creative, some of them have negative influence on children and make them lazy. These technologies provide ready to use products which are inactivate our brain.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. Underestimating the advantages of the technology in our thriving children is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to restricting using technologies, and can improve several aspects of their future life.