:Do you agree or disagree: young people today are more independentthan in the past?

Sophisticted technology and golbalization have a tremendous impact on our well-being and progress,they can enhance our success in imeasurable ways because they can eccompasses our core ,therefore ,Iagree that the youth are less independent than past because of those two realms,and I will explore that in the following eassy..

It is without a shadow of adoubt that the technical developments have led the youth to become less dependent than previous time .In fact ,in the past the people did not even have the concept of computer which we are using today to perform many duties and study tasks and related works,for example ,younger generations are competent at searching the internet and implement vast array of modern devices like I pad and tablet to gather information and acquire knowledge on diverse subjects without help from their mentors ,consequently , technological innovations have broadened youth's congnitive abilities and have allowed them to dodge being relaint on parents or teacher's advise.

Another equally silent point in corroborating my instance is that the globalization has a great influnce on young's acqiured attributes and autonomous traits ,indeed,globalization has extremely affected their interpersonal and self sufficiency skills in postive ways, for instance , seeking knowledge oveseas independently has urged the youth to expand their perspectives to a considerable degree by collaborating and interacting with peers and friends from different cultures ,the youth now are able to communicate more intimately and build up more international relationships .Hence ,this has a crucial effect on the youth's desire to be free ,which in the long run will establish mentally intelligent and independent thinkers ,capable of making logical decisions makers without assistant from any one .

To sum up , I agree that the youth's today are more self-supporting than the youth in the past by the virtue of technological revolution , which prompted the knowledge acquisition and not to forget out of the state and oversaes education endeavor ,which has advocated self reliance characteristics .Hopefully , young generation will continue to acquire benefits from those aspects and address them properly toward their needs.and we have to continue to support the youth to get their advance education and need