do you agree or disagree?it is better to relax by watching a movie or reading a book than by doing exercise.

From a broad perspective, people around the world, believe that its more relaxing to exercise than to watch movie or read a book. Therefore, it is a far fetched idea to opine that. However, it depends solely on a persons standpoint from the viewed direction. There is a rapid rate at which people contend with the above mentioned, I personally concur with this idea by elaborating on my ample evidence provided in my ensuing paragraphs.

The most crucial point coming to my mind to expand my perspective is concerned with the fact that watching movies or reading a book is the best method of relaxing because it is significantly, less strenuous in the sense that the eyes and mind is involved. the fact with watch a movie is accompanied with the use of the eyes to depicts the story line of the film which less vigorous compared to exercising. Undoubtedly that exercise help to improve the health status its often requires abundant effort to complete the task unlike watching a movie. For example my friend and I visited a movie theater to relax which was useful because the atmosphere was comforting and the movie gave us a time avoid thought about bad moments in our life's. Exercise is require assiduous effort during practice than watching a movie.

Furthermore, this approach towards relaxation helps to improve our listening and reading skills which bolsters our personality. This kind of method equally brings out the best as well as influencing other individuals positively. During reading of a book, it helps to foster and build the vocabulary structure of the person reading. New set of words are discovered in each chapter in the book which can be implied to the daily life of the fellow. For instance I read a book few years back titled 'Think big' by Ben Casen there were certyain words like exquisite, obnoxious and so on. I seared for the supposed meaning an equally ampied to my life, my friend around were astonishing and i refereed them to the book. Thats way in which I relax.

Finally, exercise comprises of fervency which is hard to drive, but improves interaction between people when jogging skating and so on. on the other hand, watching a movie or reading is more advantageous even though, it improves communication as well as instigate the better bond among people by presenting them with the awareness of this they prefer doing.

In conclusion, to sum up my opinion, i wailing demonstrate that its most likely to watch movies or read a book than it is to exercise.