TPO-34 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.U

Educating a child is not an easy task, therefore one puts in their best to make sure children are well taught but what happens when no positive result is yielded. This may be due to some distractions either thinking of something or spending time engaging in events that adds no value to the child's life.

The task of teaching today, has become stressful than it was in the past. Some children are less focused in the class because their minds are far from the class room setting,such student is presently in class but absent minded-they think of what they could have achieved by making phone calls, playing video games, and using the social network to chat with some friends- which will one way or the other affect his/her grades in school.The impact starts affecting them gradually and if not stopped can lead to drastic academic report of such a fellow.

Nevertheless, the second problem is the time wastage. In this situation, these children are taught effortlessly in school and expected to revisit the lecture instead, they are postpone. I am a living witness to this fact where as, this lecture is eventually left on touched thereby pilling up notes.Hours are spent on browsing and playing video games especially when that time can be saved up for researches about events.This problem also adds up to being lazy about important findings. In other words it results to a reluctant nature

Conclusively, parents can help to deteriorate this habit in children by inculcating in them how to control their minds and manage time.