Do you agree or disagree?

life is more happy now or in the past?

World is always in change and fatly moving forward. There are major differences between ten decades ago and current life. People in this era are more tranquil and is not working hard as in the past our grandparents did. By the time life got easier and easier, I personally think that life has gotten much better and easier than our parents life do to the below reasons.

First and foremost, by invention of many technologies our life in the current century has got a lot easier and comfortable. In the past we didn't have much more equipment to do things and most of the works was done in traditional ways. For instance, in the past there wasn't any car and airplane. Before my grandfather leave this world he told me many lifetime stories that I would never forget. One of those stories he told me was from the time when he was in the army. Whenever they dispatched to some places they moved by hoses. He said that it took them weeks or days to get to a destination. They stayed on desserts and surfed from hot and cold weather. Thus, life in our time has become easier by invention of many living facilities.

Second, in the current world are not doing much hard and physical works as they did in the past. A clear example of this could be my country's tale. 20 years ago in our country Afghanistan farming vehicle didn't exist and people raped the wheat or other similar crops traditionally and by their hands. It took them months to cut their agricultural gains or cut grass for their animals. My uncle told me that for rapping wheat they stayed on their field's weeks and even slept there most of the nights. Thought, now in this ear there are cutting vehicles that can ripe out hundreds of acres in several days.

Third, in the past people were illiterate and did their chores much more difficult. For instance in the past people didn't know how to sum up things more properly. They did it in weird and difficult way and it was by the number of sands -- when they brought their sheep's form gazing. However, now people can write and are able to do their accountings by using, calculators or computes. That's why education is also beneficial in developing our modern lives.

To summarize, life in our era has become more tranquil comparing to our grandfather's life. In our time there are appearance of technology that has influenced our life positively that we don't need to do heavy and physical chores anymore. Therefore, we are lucky people who are living in the ear of fast advancement. However, in the next few years life will improve better and people get more easy life than toddy.