How Segways replace bicycles?

Since the modern bicycles were invented by England engineers, most people are using bicycles for transportation, sport, enjoying, etc. This technology is to help the health conditions of riders. Riding a bicycle helps people to minimize their sicknesses such as getting fat, depression, mental illnesses, etc. Pedaling a bicycle strengths the feet power. Individuals who are using this revolutionary vehicle are getting more and more day bye day.

In many countries, the governments are making specific lanes for bicycle riders. They say that the bicycle is a technology vehicle which doesn't create any environmental pollution around the cities. They are encouraging the people to use the bicycle instead of cars, motorcycles, etc.

Subsequent revolutionary vehicle which has been invented by working of many educated individuals is Segway. Segway was invented in 2001 while most people were using earlier modern bicycles. Inventors of Segway believe that the Segway will be a substitution for bicycles in too distance future.

They claim that substitution of Segways instead of bicycles can minimize the injuries people get from riding a bicycle.

As the inventors say, the Segway is way too different from the bicycles. It doesn't need a lot of energy to move forward. When a rider wants to move forward, he can easily lean forward and Segway starts going forward. If he wants to make a stop, he leans back and the Segway stops going.

The Segway has an electronic framework which works automatically. It includes a platform with rubver wheels, a handle bar, strong tires, and director switches.

A Segway cannot be compared to a bicycle. The bicycles can go far, but a Segway can only move about 30 kilometers. The acceleration of bicycles is dependent on rider's energy. If any rider has enough energy, he can pedal more than 45 kilometers per hour. In Segways is impossible because they haven't been made for long travels. The are to be used just for short activities such as going to bazaar, patrolling the buildings by police officer, going to jobs, etc.

Finally, revolution of new technologies can increase fundamental improvements of people. Worldwide, people are using from the least possibilities to create highest alterations.