do you prefer owing a home or renting an apartment

Many adults prefer owing a home. They th their view investment. Although i understand their view investment. Although i understand their point of view , i have a different opinion. I prefer renting an apartment because it's less expensive, it's easier to spend my free time with my friends.

First of all, it doesn't cost much money rent an apartment. My brother owns a house , and he is always making expensive repairs. Because, of this, when he puts new cabinets and floors into his kitchen last month, it cost him $ 10.000. In contrast, when i have a problem in my apartment, i call the building manager for free. As a result of this, i can spend my money on other things, like vacations.

Next, renting is not only less expensive, but it also allows me to spend my free time with friends. For example, my brother has to mow his lawn every weekend, and do other chores to keep his house nice. Therefore, he doesn't have a lot of time to spend with friends. Because i rent, i don't have to mow the lawn or weed the garden and instead spend my free time other ways. One example of this that i can hang out with my friends at a coffee shop on weekend mornings.

In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, i encourage everyone to rent an apartment. Why not try it out by living in a friend's apartment for a few weeks when they go on vacations? Once you experience the benefits of apartment living, you 'll never regret it.