Employees are paly a significant role in success of any project or work. Whether, workers will enjoy to do many differnt kinds of chores during their work , or they will be more satisfy to do same type of work in their day. This can be weighed in many aspects. In my perspective, I concur that, people will be more excited and comfortable to do differnt tasks in day work than do same work. In the following essay, I will elaborate on a couple reason to explaine my point of view.

To begin with, dong many differnt tasks will help workers to abroud their scope and widen their horizon of skills. Employees can learn many skills and get a lot of experience by doing so. For example, I am working as a dental assistant. I help doctors in so many types of work. Take x-rays, do impression and remove sutures. Moreover, some times, I help in front; answer phone calls and communicate with pateints to explain to them treatment plans. By doing so, I got experiences in many types of works and learn how to communicate with customers, also, provide me with a huge knowledge and information. As a result, when I finished dental school, I have a good back ground of skills to how to deal with my pateints. As we can see, the significant of doing different tasks in our day work.

In addition, when employees do same thing during work day everyday, this will make them to be boring and not excited more. as we all know, it is very important for worker to be interested with what they do, in order to finish their duty correctly and with short time. Therfore, when these people feel boring, they loss their pasion to complet the tasks. they will even do many mistake, that will has a negative impactb on the prodect of chores. this example explain the benefit from making variety of duties in the work day to get a good rersult.

To sum up, the statement is as persuasive as to it stands. This based on previous exposion mentioned above. variety in type of work , increase our skills and knowledge. Furthermore, it make us more excited to work and nevr feel bore. This is because, we will do many differnt type of tasks in same day and meet differnt people with differnt experiences.

To begin with, dong many differnt tasks will help workers to abroud their scope and widen their horizon of skills. Employees can learn many skills and get a lot of experience by doing so. For example, I am working as a dental assistant. I help doctors in so many types of work. Take x-rays, do impression and remove sutures. Moreover, some times, I help in front; answer phone calls and communicate with pateints to explain to them treatment plans. By doing so, I got experiences in many types of works and learn how to communicat with customers, also, provide me with a huge knowledge and information. As a result, when I finished dental school, I have a good back ground of skills to how to deal with myn pateints. As we can see, the significant of doing differnt tasks in our day work.