The environmental issues are too complex to be handle by the individual.

Nowadays, society develop more and more fast, and we ignored one of the most important problem-environmental issues. Only civilians cannot solve this issues by themselves, government and authorities should participate also. In my opinion, i totally agree with the environmental issues are too complex to be handle by the individual.

First of all, follow the air pollution become worse, there are haze in most of country which is developing or advance country.For instance, in my country, there are really seriously haze in the northeast of my country, and this situation was caused by factories release too many pollutions, and people who live in the city have to wear the mask every single day, otherwise they will get sick such as cold or fever even bronchitis easily. To purify the haze, civilian could do nothing on it, government have to use the technologies from expert such as use electricity car to reduce the pollution from normal cars , and making a lot of clean energy such as government appeal to use the sun electricity to decrease the amount of pollution per year. On the other way, country leader announce the factory limited sewage discharge also can reduce the haze density. Only the individuals cannot really solve the air pollution, unless authority and government participate also.

Secondly, to improve the environment, the basic things is to garbage classification. But only civilian could not do the best in the way of classify, because they do not know how to reprocessing the product or decompose the garbage. The authority is a important role for classification and reprocessing the garbage. In Japan, government require people to separate the plastic, can, paper, cardboard , and even they need to separate the cap from the bottle. The authorities gets the recycle garbage to the factories and produce the product that can reuse.

To sum up, people could do recycle to help the environment reduce the energy waste, but if people do not have authorities or factories. Those garbage will leave alone and corrode outside forever.