Every generation of people is different in important ways. How is your generation different from your parents` generation? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

When it comes to the issue the generational differences, it is quite normal that people have various opinions about t, because every generation lives in a different word. As far as I am concerned, my parents have simple life because of the lack of technology, and made horrible experience because of the war.

First and the most important difference is that my parents did not possess many technologies in the past. At that time, technology was not so advanced and people had a simple life. In contrast, with the advent of computer and Internet over past few decades, our world has become inundate with machines and digital devices, which makes people’s life more comfortable. I think that a small example give some light on this matter. Some decades ago, my father had not television, because it was a luxury and most people could nod afforded to buy it. Moreover, television programs were so poor that it could not keep people busy. Nevertheless, the advent modern technologies change the scenario, and now we now can not live without them. In fact, not only we have access plenty of channels of television, but also we can make personal channel in several websites like YouTube. Furthermore, the social network applications like Facebook, Google Plus, and Twitter are integral parts of modern life.

In the second places, anther difference between our generations is a war, which lasted for eight years. As we all know, the war has numerous negative effects on people, it causes injury, illness, even death, homelessness and job loss, and it destroys infrastructures like roads, transportation, communications, and water and electric system. I think that there is not a better instance than a real story. My father always has told about his little brother, who died during the war because of the lack of drug. In deed, the war condition did not allow hospital to provide sufficient medicine for patients, so majority of people died because of a simple disease. However, we are living in reconciliation-rich environment, so that people pay more attention on their health, which increases the population. In addition, the government is able to focus more on economic and increase people’s welfare by providing more facilities.

In conclusion, we must be aware of this point that differences between generations always have existed, and it is quite normal. The only thing we must consider is that we learn from differences and move in the right direction. Last but not least, I hope that people gain the deeper insight that various opinions are not adverse.