A friend of yours has received some money and plans to use all of it either to go on vacation or to buy a carYour friend asked you for advice. Compare your friend's two choices and explain which one you think your friend should choose.

It's my pleasure t ogive advice to my friend on the choice he would make. As for me, I suggest my friend to buy a car instead of going on vacation. As we all know the money we need to purchase a car is still so high that one can use this money to have a trip to the Antractica if he really want to. So I will offer the reasons of my advice as follows.

To begin with, as an adult we should have the ablity to drive. Due to the development of the society,more and more people have cars. It is almost a basical requirment foro us to drive.Now it is the time for my friend to upgrade his way of commuting. As before, he was always riding electirc bikes.IF my friend learned how to drive, we will travell together by driving. What's more, I would have the chance of drinking in the future if we party together. Once as my friend could not drive, I have to drive him home and sent him upstrairs. While now if he is the driver, I will enjoy the time of drinking which I could not imagine with him before.

In addtion, my friend would possibly end up his single condtion with a car of his. As a young man graduate from university, he just began to work last year. Now it is a good time for him to make girlfriends. While as we know that there would be lots of inconvinience if my friend does not have a car. So a car would help him to find a good girl. Becasue this is the sincerence suggestion to my friend, this reminds me up a story of another friend of mine. Young lovers, no car, lots of fights on the buses, then they broke up. I do not want this story to come to my friend again. As the society is changing, lots of things changed, all we have to do is to up to them.

Finally, it is a lot of money to buy a car in my country, thus if my friend want to put all the money on travelling, maybe he would write another novel of the trip of the world in eighty days. Truley if he spent all the money to go on a vacation, he would go to lots of conutries to run all the money out. I think it is unneccesary for him to do so, as I said, we also could travel by the car he buy.

In all, compared with the plan of travelling, I suggest my friend to buy a car instead. Because he really needs a car as I discussed above. Besides, travelling by the car of his own is also a big fun.