Friends should be at the same finance level

Nowadays, money is the most significant factor in our life because without money you are not able to live properly. Some people thinks that money has an effect on our friendship therefore friends should be at the same finance level. From my point of view, friends should have similar situation in economic issues since they can understand each other better and they can rely on each other as well. My arguments for these points are explained as follows.

First, if you have a friend who has a same condition in finance issues like you, you will feel comfortable. For example, you may like to go to zoo and the cost of the ticket of the zoo is 50 dollars so if your friend can afford to buy a ticket you can go to zoo and have a joyful time. However, if you had a poor friend you certainly could not go to the zoo. In addition, usually people who are in the same level of finance, they have same opinion. In other words, if you be a rich man and have a wealthy friend, you will think like each other. For instance, if you go to the shop in order to buy a T-shirt your manners and your friend manners will be the same since both of you will undoubtedly try to buy an unique T-shirt that is expensive than other shirts.

Second, friends who are in the same level of finance can rely on each other therefore they can have a good relationship with each other. To give an example, if your friend ask you to borrow money to him you will accept it because you are sure that your friends do not want to deceive you and after several days he will return his debt. Furthermore, if you have a reliable and rich friend you are able to establish a new business and earn more money. Actually, you may think that you cannot start a new business independently but if you have a reliable friend you can establish a huge company easily with assist of him.

All in all, from what I have discussed above, these days, money is the key factor in our life. Actually, without money no one can have a great life. Under this condition, some people believe that we should have a friendship with a person who his economic circumstances are like our condition in economic matters. In my opinion, if people have a friend that has a same level of finance like them, they can have a great relationship because not only can they comprehend each other in the best way, but also they are able to trust each other without any concern.