In this hectic life if parents are getting free time then they should spend this time in playing games with their children rather than helping them in their school work.

In modern era, every parent is busy in their work but they spend their free time with child. Variety of the activities can do with kids in free time. Different people have different attitude toward helping of children development. From my vantage point, I disagree with the statement that parents spend free time playing with their kids rather than helping on their academic work. I choose my stance for certain reasons which are describes in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, education play substantial role in person life. If parents only give attention to playing with their children as result, negative impact on child study because of most of children interested in to playing games than study. If parents do not take responsibilities to helping their child in homework, children also neglect their study and attract toward the playing game and other activities. Consequently, children get the low grade in exam. For example, my uncle and aunty not pay attention to my cousin study and always brought new games and playing with him. Gradually, my cousin takes less concentration on their study and engages to video game and playing business game with his father. Finally he fails in their exam and waste his one year for playing games.

Furthermore, parents spend time with playing with children it is also negative impact on children mind. All children have not developed mind, some kids need to helping their parents to solve doubt in some subjects. If it not solve at certain time child has moral down and they hate study. For an instance, my friend has problem in Maths, she tried to understand but she cannot did it. She also took the teacher helps, unfortunately he failed in maths exam. Her result in all subjects was good except maths. She concerned about study. In fact she went in depression for one month. If her parents gave some attention to her study she did not fail in exam.

However, child spend time with parents to playing game it is help to keep them healthier in both mentally as well as physically. Still, I firm to my point of view, since modern school now aware the physical and mental development of children, they organize the activities which are help to children keep fit and healthier.

In conclusion, contemplating aforementioned reasons, parents should give time to children for helping in the school work. Playing games all free time it is negative impact on child study and kids also suffering from the depression and stress for study. Therefore, I disagree with statement that parents should free time spending with playing with children rather than bolster to study work.