How do movies and television influence people's behavior.? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

Watching TV and giong to cinema are the two favorite spare time activities of many people. There are many kinds of programmes, series or films fpr everyone and that is why we can select any of them very simply. All of these visual things and videos have an effect to our lives especially to our characters and these effects varies people to poeple. I would like to explain my toughts and reasons of them in this essay.

Firstly, I would like to talk about the childrens behavior. There are some distinctions between the children in the past and todays children. They can easily learn how to use a technological devices so it is very easy to reach any cartoon, movie or video by themselves. Unfortunately, there have been times that their parents are not see what they saw and learn and these images and visuals may be harmful for their personality, may include violence, drug addictions and so on. By seeing these videos so much, all the things in those become normal to them and by the time they grow up we do not see the anomaly. Hence, it would get so difficult to change or reshape their character.

Secondly, I want to explain my concerns about teenagers. Todays TV and film industry is based on some unchangable phenomenas namely, violence, drugs, sexuality, war, stealing, killing and lies. The list goes on but in my view these are the most rated ones. There are some platforms that provide to watch many kinds of films and series about these topics and many teen people are eagerly watch there movies and so on just because there are popular. That visuals turn them into wannabes and erase their imagination and creativity. They do not realize their capacity and thinks that they are useless just like the characters in the movies they watch.

Thirdly, about adults, most of them have been working for a long time and their biggest enjoyable activity is to watch TV. Some of them thinks that the images they saw is one hundered percent real and hence they become easy to be tricked. The others on the other hand are very suspected about the visuals and question every thing so they become very hard to tell something. I have seen the both sides and I think they cannot decide what to believe and finalyy that pushes them to be hesitating in routine.

In a nutshell, watching TV and movies is fun however, there are many side effects on us therefore, we should watch everything with a consciousness and selectiveness.