How do movies or television influence people’s behavior? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, thanks to the satellite and the internet the world has been changed to a small village that everybody is in touch with other people. Among the media I think the television and the movies which are transmitted through the magic box have had the greatest influence on people's behavior. The alterations such as changing in the style of people's lives, the cultures, and even the morals have had the clear meanings on the man today.

To begin with, the style of people's lives in comparison with twenty years ago, that people did not use to watch the same movies like today, has obviously changed. For example, when I was a child, there was a series that transmitted three times in a week; the characters were in touch with each other and the style of their life was so simple and intimate. The only thing that it made the movie so exciting was the existed simplicity and satisfaction among people. But today, because of the nature of the advertisement the environment of the movies has changed more than before. We are dealing with the colorful and luxury spaces in the movies. For example, a happy family in these kinds of movies is in complete welfare and even the striking worldly conditions can easily influence everyone. People tend to luxuries and having the fantasy life. So that, they are seeking happiness among the financial welfare and for finding it, they dedicate themselves in everyday businesses.

Also, the moral values have gradually changed. For instance, the face of love among today people has a different version in comparison with its feature in several years ago. The sex difference in the routine courtship has turned out to be the same sexuality, that it was previously was being so bizarre and disagreeable. If you notice the movies, you will figure out that before 2000 the homosexuality tendency was accounted as a moral deviation, but after that the feature of movies and TV series has been changed in a way of approving it as a common problem that should be accepted.

To put the issues into a nutshell, the movies and television has had the continuous and smooth effects on the trend of people's life. So that, only by the passing time you can realize how much it meant to be.