If you could study a subject that you have never had the opportunity to study, what would you choose? Explain your choice using specific reasons and details.

A subject that I would like to study is biomechanics and kinesiology. The main reason is because I am interested to understand exactly how the muscles are connected with the bones, and how it works to keep the human body moving healthy. Getting to know all theory from this subject I could solve many problems that I usually get through at the gym. Knowing exactly why I am doing a certain type of exercise to building muscles.

The human body is very much complex by the same time is magical. How do we move our bodies? How every part is connected to work in harmony: bones, joint, muscles, nerves and neurons? There are a lot of different cellular types connected in harmony to keep up everything working well. Personally, I love to go to the gym, and I guess that everyone that goes for exercise yourself in there, is looking for healthier and sometimes to get a beauty body shape. The principles of biomechanics and kinesiology explain the correct technique to perform each exercise at the gym and how to improve the execution according to the individual structure of each one’s body. Performing the exercises in the incorrect form we can injury ourselves instead of getting better. All these fascinating questions could be answered by biomechanical and kinesiology of human movements.

I love to study by myself at home, especially when I am interested in something. I like to go over studying a lot to learn new things. I have a personal motivation for study biomechanics and kinesiology, because everything new that I learn, I can practice just going to the gym. Doing this it is possible optimize my performance and muscular development at the gym. I have learned a lot studying on my own but if I have the opportunity to take a regular class to improve my knowledge, I will go for sure.

In summary, an opportunity to learn new things is always a good time. I think that we can learn everything that we like since we want. In particular, biomechanics and kinesiology are a passion to me, and I am curious and excited to know a bit more about.