igkkjklnlknkk

In today's hectic world, competition plays a prominent role among all companies. Therefore, they are inclined to find new ways to defeat their rivals. From my perspective, a powerful way is to pay for an employee to attend university for getting a degree. Consequently, I will aptly substantiate my idea within the following paragraphs.

The most persuasive reason is that employees who have a higher degree of education are most likely to devise more creative methods. It is worth mentioning that educated employees always want to try something new in their job to reduce their company's flaws. Taking my brother's experience as an example, when he hired as an educated manager in a local company, he found out that there is a problem in switching shifts among the workers. The problem was that a worker should wait until his co-worker showed up since they could not turn off the machine. Therefore, he devised an electronic device by using his knowledge so that workers could press the button and made the machine to stop for a while. By doing so, the machine did not work in unload condition in which used a lot of energy and incurred a lot of money for maintenance. Therefore, the workers and company owner applauded my brother. However, my brother acknowledged that he could not invent a device if he did not gain the knowledge about it from the university. Therefore, an educated person can create new solutions based on their studies and consequently it leads the company to reduce the wasted money as a part of flaws.

The other reason is that an educated employee can maintain the factory up-to-date. In order to survive in companies’ competition, a factory should follow a new method of managing and producing a product. Taking my father's experience as an example, my father worked for a vegetable oil company. He attended a university funded by his factory. His target was finding a way to update products' packaging. In the university, he observed that modern packaging should be transparent so that customers can see the inside of the product. By doing that, more clients attract to the product since they notice the quality of oil before opening its bottle, just after seeing it from outside. In other words, they have not to pay for the oil and pour it into a glass to see whether they like the oil’s quality or not. Surprisingly, my father told that their company's customers had doubled since they changed the shape of the bottle to a transparent one. Therefore, as it can be seen, it was impossible if my father did not attend university and learned about new packaging method.

Finally, I draw the conclusion that a company should pay for its employee to attend a university. By doing so, not only can the company create some creative methods to reduce its flaws, but also it can attract more customers by being up-to-date.