Imagine that there is a large piece of vacant land in your town. What is the best way to make use of it? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Although some people might think to build hotel or recreation area to enhance provileges, but I would like to

construct tuiton clases on the land in my town to ehance children's' performance. I would be to explore reasons for my opinion in the following essay:

It is necessary to strengthen base of child atearly age

best way to consruct education centre to overcome academic weakness

These days pschychological problems dyslexia, attention deficit disorders and anxiety

are not uncommon. To address those issue ther is stringent need to implement highly euipped

centre with advanced facility and scholars. This settle will enable camaraderie for

the learning students by regularly interacting with teachers. It is undeniable truth that

professors are top notch scholars with abundant knowledge about subjects and ability to connect

well with different student's mindset. For instance, one of my friend's kid was sufering from dyslexia

but no one noticed until he scored low grades in English exam consistently. Worried parents heard about

Kummon in their area and admitted child there. Surprinsingly, with the support and strategies to enhance learning

and reading he cleared all his English exams with flying colours just with in one yearof coaching clases.

Another reason that deserves attention is sound education makes someone better parents.

It is well know fact that young uneducated single parents are overwhlemed with financial crisis and other mental disorders,

so they are least interested in shaping child's future. In contrast, educated parents work strenously to instill good vlaues

and to notice kid's deficiency that insulates their progression. If child's education is jeaopardized then vicious cycle will continue that is uneducated child when become parent might fail to think wisely for own kids. As a result, lietracy level as a whole might plummet and poverty might skyrocket in near future. In addition, some country shools barely pay attention to all the student's needs due tomore students in class that is way just sending children to school might not eradicate society problem in general. Thus, educating adolescents in wide variety of ways ensures beneficial upbrining of future progreny and eventually entire nation.

To sum up, to open up educational classes brought concrete benefits such as enriching weak students brain and educating future parents in wide variety of ways. As a result, effecive use of land is to provide opportunity to the rising children to shine.