Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

•Say nothing.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

We live in an era of time that our reactions in various cirumstances can entierly change our life. Due to the paramount importance of this issue on people's headway, efforts for choosing the best attitude are amongst the top priorities for most of the poeple. A controversial situation that most of the poeple encounter is what is the appropriate behavior for being awared() of incorrect opinion in meeting or classroom. A plethra of people hold this conviction that the wrong idea should be immidately corrected. Contrraty to this popular belief, there are those who take radically different view and believes that silence or talking after the meeting would be better option. I am of the opinion that, both of the viewpoints can be practical based on diverse situations, and the following explanationwill further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, there is no denying to the fact that making a mistake is an integral part of human and there is no excpetion in this list. Consequently, regardless of the position and knowledge of the poeple they may do or say something wrong. So it is plausible that the lecturer makes obvious error about particular issue. There are two possible conditions in this circumstance, may be others think that the teacher said something wrong, or may be truly the tutor did wrong. Admittdly, the situation is sort of more complicated than the things at first may seem. Indeed, it needs more thoughts and individuals have to take a decision. Whether they want to accpet the risk and says their opinion that is opposite of the speaker, or wait and talk after the discussion.

Another crucial fact that should be taken into consideration is tha the extent of importance of the topic is vital factor that should be taken into account. If the error can alter the path of debate, may be it is better that the attandabce proposes their opinion even if they may get wrong too. But if that wrong wrods will not make any difference, interuption the speech will be not wise option.

Finally yet important, experince is one of the most effective tools for the human. Without gainin new experience , good or bad, people probably will not improve in their lives. Undoubtedly, each of the choices that people may select according to the situation brings further consequences for them. These negative or positive experiences will be the main deriver of their future choices. As a result,no matter what they decide in that situation, it is just a useful means for their better decisions in the future.

On the basis of the points mentioned above I am convinced that neither disturbance of the speakers nor the silence are good decesion. Each person should choose the best approaches based on the recognotion of that circumstance and there is not any garantee way, and finally it is just part of their life that they should learn.