Imagine that you are preparing for a trip. You plan to be away from your home for a year. In addition to clothing and personal care items, you can take one additional thing. What would you take and why? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Preparing for trip is the hardest part of it. I admit that it is a tough decision to choose necessary items because carrying all stuff is a hinder in the trip. Although for some people it may seem unessential and heavy, I prefer to take my professional camera. Even if I have to reduce my personal items and clothing, I pick my camera in all trip.

The foremost reason why I am supporting this idea lies in the fact that I am an amateur photographer so taking a lot of photos assist me to amend my mistakes. For example, after each trip and more than 1000 photos, my mentor choose 10 percent of them and advise me how to use my skills. Thus, each travel and journey gives me some new suggestions and experiences to modify my portfolios which is definitely precious for me.

Another subtle point that I should deem is the fact that pictures are capture of moments and I enjoy to review them later. It is amazing to share my enjoyable memories which I went through them with my friends. For instance, the ancient Catholic church of Vatican and its amazing paintings draw attentions so not only can I convince my friends to visit this fabulous country sooner, but also it is like that I am experiencing those fantastic moments again and again. Hence, camera seize time for me and give me the opportunity to live in the specific time frame more than once.

Admittedly, it is not comfortable to bear camera’s accessories everywhere such as mountains or ocean. Sometimes I feel a bad backache then need to rest one day at hotel. Nevertheless, if I travel with my relatives, they help me to carry them because they know how much important it is for me. Furthermore, I understood that a standard backpack can eliminate this problem or make it easier.

Due to aforementioned argument explored in the previous statements taking camera in travel is very useful and beneficial especially if you go to trip a lot.